John K. Horany, Dallas, TX, jhorany@horany.com
Raymond Albert Risk, Austin, raymondrisk@swbell.net
Mark Horany, Olney, mhorany@nts-online.net
Cindy Ross, KC, MO., cross931@kc.rr.com
Joanna Horany, Austin, johorany@ev1.net
Dan Horany, Dallas, dshorany@mindspring.com
Kenneth Waldrop II, kw2@flash.net
Linda Cornutt, doclin@swbell.net
Emy & Jim Stewart, lngworldwide@email.msn.com
Naif & Cindy Risk, risk@texoma.net
Sherry Horany, Downey, CA., Shorany@aol.com
Elisabeth Horany, ehorany2@pisd.edu
Ernest Edward Horany, ehorany@dc.com
Leah Waldrop, leahwaldrop@mail.utexas.edu
Mandee Oren, mandeeoren@earthlink.net
Tom Oren, oren1@airmail.net
Katee Oren Thomas, kthomas@kc.rr.com
Kenneth & Julia Waldrop, waldropjulia@hotmail.com
Chrissie & Dr. Robert Seligson, DMA, rselig1057@aol.com
Norma Oren, Use same email as Kenneth & Julia Waldrop
Neda Faye Oren, nedaoren@hotmail.com
Diane & Ron Arnold, dharnold@amexol.net
Dr. Melvin & Alice Horany, AliceBH@aol.com
Carol Horany, chorany@aol.com
Mel Horany, melad@aol.com
Debbie Horany, debbiec@texaspump.com
Matt Horany, matth@texaspump.com
Mickey Horany, mihorany@cs.com
Connie and Karla Pollock, karla@ctelcom.net
Jimmy and Virginia Horany, jpvk@cybertstation.net
Launa Waldrop, launaw@mail.utexas.edu
Patricia Cooper, cooperp1@flash.net
John E. Horany, jhorany@brazosnet.com
Ramzi Hourani, West Virginia,rhhourani@msn.com
Sherry Horany, Downey, CA, Shorany@aol.com
Angie Pollock, angie443@earthlink.net
Suzanne Duke, sfduke@juno.com
Larry Joe Horany, Okla. City, ljhorany@yahoo.com
Kent Horany, , Bartlesville, OK, Gkhourani@aol.com
Freddy K Horany, Burleson, TX, fkhorany@yahoo.com
Cristopher Robinson, cristopher@alumni.utexas.net
Meg Horany, megatron333@cs.com
Elizabeth Horany, ebeth@mail.utexas.edu
Nadia Feltes, virgogrrl77@yahoo.com
Misha Feltes, mishafeltes@yahoo.com
Beverly Sanders Hooker, HHooker341@aol.com
Leah and Kyle Harris, kl.harris@erols.com
Katrina Waldrop, katrinawaldrop@wowgirl.com
Kathy Hooker Burress, khooker@symitar.com
Jay Horany, jhorany@worldnet.att.net
Chad Horany, Chorany@yahoo.com


Katrina Feltes, New Delhi American Embassy, felteskh@yahoo.com
Neda Faye & Ghassan Hourani, Jdeidet Marjeyoun, ghass66@emirates.net.ae
Ramzy Horany, American Univ. at Beirut, rwa02@aub.edu.lb
Cecil Hourani, chourani@aol.com
Zelfa Hourani, zelfa@aol.com
Shadi Hourani, Lebanon, shadihourani@hotmail.com
Saad Hourani, Beirut, smashgrp@dm.net.ld (next to last digit is lowercase L)
Home